Sinuyan's Forum

Hello all my Yans!
It is currently Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:23 am

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Schedule for Event
PostPosted: Fri Mar 07, 2014 4:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Mood: Bitchy
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:35 pm
Yandollars:
2,223.32

Posts: 384
Karma: 12

Gender: Female
The game we are playing will probably most likely be Civ 5. Tf2 is second so if Civ 5 gets boring, we'll move onto Tf2. It's not completely 100% decided yet but I know a lot of people have voted. I'm thinking it should be... 8am where I live so...

8am AEDT Monday
1pm PST Sunday
4pm EST Sunday

If there are any issues, I can move it forward or backwards. :3 Let me know if this time is suitable for all you Yans.

_________________
Image

_________________
Find more details and items in the profile of the user.

Click the icon to see the image in fullscreen mode  
1 pcs.
Click the icon to see the image in fullscreen mode  
1 pcs.
Click the icon to see the image in fullscreen mode  
1 pcs.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group